Deletion removes the Firebase Authentication account, Shared Trip membership data, and Shared Trips owned by the user. Private wardrobe, outfit, private trip, and iCloud data are not deleted automatically. An Apple subscription must also be canceled separately.
If you cannot complete deletion in the App, open a support issue. Do not include your Apple Account details or invitation links in a public issue.